the project | biographies | multimedia | research uses | links | news

[up] The Collections NAHSTE logo

Records of the University of Edinburgh Faculty of Science
    Minutes of the Science Degrees Committee and Faculty of Science

Edinburgh University Library Special Collections Division

Faculty of Science Minute Book

Item Summary

Reference Code

GB 0237 Da 45.22



Extent and medium of the unit of description



Name of creator

University of Edinburgh | Faculty of Science | 1893-1991 | university faculty | Edinburgh (Scotland)

Scope and Content

Scope and Content

Includes letters and reports, covering subjects such as courses, students, research grants and appointments. Those present at meetings included Frederick Henry Stewart, Sir Edmund Langley Hirst, Charlotte Auerbach, Tom L Cottrell, Hermann Brück and W Ewart J Farvis.



[View administrative information]